Welcome to The Men's Club at Foothills website. You will find tournament information, registration, rules and news.

Latest News

Last Updated: June 23, 2022

Fellow Members,


The 50th Anniversary tournament was just completed with a unique and challenging format. Congratulations to the winning teams of Josh Burroughs and Chip Paque, Gary Bacher and Curtis Peirano, Scott Burroughs and Ken Gutowski, Keith Michie and Keith Warnecke, Scott Marshall and David Minary, Monty Schurr and George Verstraete. Also hole in ones were made by Mark Barnett on #4 and Scott Burroughs on #17. Way to go guys! Results and payouts are now posted.

Entry is now open for the Just Golf tournament on July 2.

Entry is now open for the Member/Member tournament on July 16-17.

Skins for the remaining tournaments of the year

Skins will be paid through PayPal. Buttons for Net Skins and Gross Skins will be next to the entry button on each tournament page. Do not try to pay for skins at the check-in table.

Match Play brackets are now posted.

The second round has been populated for Individual Handicap and Senior Handicap.  All four brackets (Individual Handicap, Senior Handicap, Master Senior Handicap and Partner Handicap) need to be completed NO LATER THAN June 28th for the current round.  Since we have no clubhouse, ALL matches are to use golf course scorecards.  At the completion of all matches, please text Leo Zeggert 720-280-6169 the results of the match and a picture of the scorecard (so that hole by hole can be posted).  Scorecards must identify the date, tees, and winner with match results.  If you have any questions regarding match play, please contact Leo.

New Clubhouse Update

The work on the club house has begun.  The clubhouse is now closed. The asbestos mitigation is being done now along with some demolition work. Trailer is open.

Mike Sexton, President

Next Board Meeting -

TBA, 2022 -

Next Tournament

Next Tournament

Just Golf

July 2, 2022

Entry opens June 4

Closes June 26


July 16-17, 2022

Entry opens June 18

Closes July 10

Match Play


Voluntary Pots

Hole-In-One, Eagle & Ringer Pots

Participants List


2022 Tournament Results

50th Anniversary

Results and Payouts

Ringer Pot Standings

as of President's Cup tournament

Player Of The Year Standings

as of 50th Anniversary tournament

Golf Genius 2022

tournament results

Support Our Sponsors

Colin Zimmerman banner ad.jpg
weaver carpet banner.jpg
dq banner ad.jpg
DBE banner ad.jpg
Swift banner ad.jpg
MyComputerDr banner ad.jpg

Thanks To Member Sponsors
Mike Sexton
Monty Montgomery
Leo Zeggert