top of page

2022 Match Play Results

Master Senior Handicap Champion: Jerry Arellano;

Runner-Up: Monty Schurr

Senior Handicap Champion: Scott Marshall;

Runner-Up: Bim Gupta

Individual Handicap Champion: Joe Tripp;

Runner-Up Stephen Ford

Partner Handicap Champions: Bud Bennett/Mike Kelleher; Runner-Ups: Dan Bradley/Larry Brown


Payouts per payout schedule will be submitted to the Pro Shop.

bottom of page