2019 Board Of Directors

President

Mike Sexton

720-299-3090

Mikes7373@gmail.com

 

President Elect

Phil Trimble

303-514-2363

DrPTrimble@gmail.com

 

Past President

Leo Zeggert

720-280-6169

leo.zeggert@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Bob Spainhour

303-349-2247

Bob.Spainhour@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Ben Cordova

303-932-6404

bcord@comcast.net

 

Treasurer

Dan Bradley

303-232-4562

dbgolfer72@gmail.com

 

Web Master

Dan Andrews

720-660-3859

dandrews55@gmail.com
 

Board Meeting Dates

(First Saturday of the month at 8:00 am)

 

 

2019

Scott Cavallaro

303-523-7118

scav98@aol.com

 

2019

Jim Powell

303-918-2531

Linda7Jim@aol.com

 

2019

Barry White

303-988-7293

whitesb@comcast.net

 

2019

Bob Spainhour

303-838-8436

Bob.Spainhour@gmail.com

 

2019-20

George Verstraete

720-271-9967

DQ4you@live.com

 

2019-20

Roger Cambray

720-219-8747

rcam781450@gmail.com

2019-20

Mike Greenwood

303-918-5886

MrGreenwood71@gmail.com

 

2019-20

Kenny Brown

303-506-4061

brownlittleton@aol.com